Pracownicy


prof. dr hab. Stanisław Lasocki - kierownik 
e-mail: lasocki@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 38 00


MGR ALICJA CAPUTA
e-mail: acaputa@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 37 95

Dr Hab. Artur cichowicz, prof. Pan
e-mail: acichowicz@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (22) 691 56 36

mgr inż. Szymon Cielesta
e-mail: cielesta@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 38 16

mgr izabela dobrzycka
e-mail: idobrzycka@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 38 18

DR inż. Maria Kozłowska
e-mail: mkozlow@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 38 06

Romualda Koźlakiewicz
e-mail: roma@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 389 20 94

Dr INŻ. Konstantinos LeptokaropOulos
e-mail: kleptoka@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 38 19

ANNA LEŚNODORSKA
e-mail: alesnodorska@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 38 10

dr hab. Grzegorz Lizurek
e-mail: lizurek@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (22) 691 57 77

Kaj Michałowski
e-mail: kaj@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (22) 691 57 72

dr inż. Dorota Olszewska
e-mail: dolszewska@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 38 19

dr hab. inż. Beata Orlecka-Sikora, prof. PAN
Dyrektor IGF PAN
e-mail: orlecka@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (22) 691 59 51

mgr Beata Plesiewicz
e-mail: bples@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (22) 691 56 23

dr Łukasz Rudziński
e-mail: rudzin@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 38 11

DR MONIKA SOBIESIAK
e-mail: msobiesiak@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 37 95

mgr inż. Monika Staszek
e-mail: mstaszek@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 37 95

mgr inż. LEOPOLD STEMPOWSKI
e-mail: stempowski@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (74) 840 17 08

MGR INŻ. PAWEŁ URBAN
e-mail: urban@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 37 90

dr inż. Jan Wiszniowski
e-mail: jwisz@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (22) 691 57 94

MGR INŻ. Dominika Wenc
e-mail: dwenc@igf.edu.pl
tel: +48 (12) 292 37 97

Prowadzone projekty

  • chihe