Staff

Head:

prof. dr hab. Tomasz Janik  | Professor

tel.: +48 (22) 6915-784
e-mail: janik@igf.edu.pl

Staff:

dr Somayeh Abdollahi  | Research Assistant

tel.:+48 (22) 6915 842
e-mail: sabdollahi@igf.edu.pl

dr inż. Monika Bociarska  | Assistant Professor

tel.:+48 (22) 6915-842
e-mail: bociarska@igf.edu.pl

dr hab. Wojciech Czuba  | Assistant Professor

tel.:+48 (22) 6915-782
e-mail: wojt@igf.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Aleksander Guterch  | Professor

tel.:+48 (22) 6915-653
e-mail: adgip@igf.edu.pl

mgr Weronika Materkowska | Research Assistant

tel.:+48 (22) 6915-842
e-mail: wmaterkowska@igf.edu.pl

dr hab. Piotr Środa, prof. PAN | Associate Professor

tel.:+48 (22) 6915-783
e-mail: psroda@igf.edu.pl

mgr inż. Arkadiusz Tokarz

tel.: +48 22 6915-809
e-mail:tokarz@igf.edu.pl

mgr inż. Dariusz Wójcik  | Research Assistant

tel.:+48 (12) 292 37 93
tel.:+48 (22) 6915-788
e-mail: dwojcik@igf.edu.pl

PhD Students:

mgr Julia Rewers

tel.:+48 (22) 6915-842
e-mail: jrewers@igf.edu.pl