Pracownicy

Kierownik:

dr hab. inż. Michał Malinowski, prof. PAN

tel.:+48(22)6915-798
e-mail: michalm@igf.edu.pl

Pracownicy:

dr hab. Mariusz Białecki, prof. PAN

tel.:+48(22)6915-698
e-mail: bialecki@igf.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marta Cyz

tel.:+48(22)6915-837
e-mail: marta.cyz@igf.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Górszczyk poct-doc

tel.:+48(22)6915-838
e-mail: agorszczyk@igf.edu.pl

dr hab. Mariusz Majdański, prof. PAN

tel.:+48(22)6915-951
e-mail: mmajd@igf.edu.pl

Doktoranci

Arpan Bagchi

tel.:+48(22)6915-622
e-mail: arpan@igf.edu.pl

Michał Chamarczuk

tel.:+48(22)6915-622
e-mail: mchamarczuk@igf.edu.pl

Wojciech Gajek

tel.:+48(22)6915-622
e-mail: wgajek@igf.edu.pl

Silvana Magni

tel.:+48(22)6915-
e-mail: smagni@igf.edu.pl

Artur Marciniak

tel.:+48(22)6915-905
e-mail: amarciniak@igf.edu.pl

Miłosz Mężyk

tel.:+48(22)6915-838
e-mail: mmezyk@igf.edu.pl

Duy Quang Nguyen

tel.:+48(22)6915-
e-mail: qnguyen@igf.edu.pl

Bartosz Owoc

tel.:+48(22)6915-838
e-mail: bowoc@igf.edu.pl

Rishabh Sharma

tel.:+48(22)6915-
e-mail: rsharma@igf.edu.pl

Brij Singh

tel.:+48(22)6915-621
e-mail: bsingh@igf.edu.pl

Prowadzone projekty