Pracownicy

Kierownik:

dr hab. inż. Michał Malinowski, prof. PAN

tel.:+48(22)6915-798
e-mail: michalm@igf.edu.pl

Pracownicy:

mgr inż. Anna Adamczyk

tel.:+48(22)6915-787
e-mail: adamczyk@igf.edu.pl

dr hab. Mariusz Białecki, prof. PAN

tel.:+48(22)6915-915
e-mail: bialecki@igf.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marta Cyz

tel.:+48(22)6915-837
e-mail: marta.cyz@igf.edu.pl

mgr inż. Andrzej Górszczyk

tel.:+48(22)6915-838
e-mail: agorszczyk@igf.edu.pl

dr hab. Mariusz Majdański, prof. PAN

tel.:+48(22)6915-788
e-mail: mmajd@igf.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marta Mulińska

tel.:+48(22)6915-837
e-mail: m.mulinska@igf.edu.pl

mgr Jacek Trojanowski

tel.:+48(22)6915-622
e-mail: jtroj@igf.edu.pl

Doktoranci

Arpan Bagchi

tel.:+48(22)6915-622
e-mail: arpan@igf.edu.pl

Michał Chamarczuk

tel.:+48(22)6915-622
e-mail: mchamarczuk@igf.edu.pl

Shahram Danaei

tel.:+48(22)6915-622
e-mail: sdanaei@igf.edu.pl

Wojciech Gajek

tel.:+48(22)6915-622
e-mail: wgajek@igf.edu.pl

Miłosz Mężyk

tel.:+48(22)6915-838
e-mail: mmezyk@igf.edu.pl

Bartosz Owoc

tel.:+48(22)6915-838
e-mail: bowoc@igf.edu.pl

Prowadzone projekty

  • chihe